Interested in joining the Exec Board or volunteering for DM? Apply here.

Executive Chairs | Michelle Yun & Katie Burkhart
myun@uchicago.edu, kburkhart@uchicago.edu

Special Events | Julia Shen
jshen31@uchicago.edu

Corporate Sponsorship | Dani Anaya
danianaya@uchicago.edu

Fundraising | Jasmine Solola
sololaj@uchicago.edu

Dancer/EGPAF Liaison | Helen Gao
heleng@uchicago.edu

Public Relations | Elvin Bora
elvinbora@uchicago.edu

Recruitment | Bella Rowe
bellarowe@uchicago.edu

Production Team
Abena Appah-Sampong | appahsamponga@uchicago.edu
Sarah Han | sarahhan@uchicago.edu
Alex Jung | jyjung@uchicago.edu
Abby Leinroth | aleinroth@uchicago.edu
Emily Bishop | emilybishop@uchicago.edu